Board of Directors

Bernie’s Book Bank is fortunate to be supported by a strong Board of Directors comprised of professionals from all industries. These wonderful people help to make Bernie’s Book Bank the success that it is!

Jamie Wildman

Board Chair

William Blair & Company, L.L.C.

Read Jamie’s full bio

Craig Caffarelli

Board Vice Chair

GEM Realty Capital

Read Craig’s full bio

Sara Granack

Board Vice Chair

CDW Corporation

Read Sara’s full bio

Cynthia Cobb

Board Secretary

Cynthia Cobb Consulting, L.L.C.

Read Cynthia’s full bio

Kirke Cushing

Board Treasurer

Mesirow Financial

Read Kirke’s full bio

Barrett Davie

Immediate Past Board Chair

InStadium, Inc.

Read Barrett’s full bio

 Caroline Abzug Ceisel

Reyes Holdings

Read Caroline’s full bio

Craig Collister

RoundTable Healthcare Partners

Read Craig’s full bio

Rob Davis

DLA Piper

Read Rob’s full bio

Tom Donovan

Lazard Financial Advisory

Read Tom’s full bio

Matt Doubleday

Wintrust Financial Corporation

Read Matt’s full bio

Lia Douglas

KPMG Chicago

Read Lia’s full bio

Julie Gish

Boston Consulting Group

Read Julie’s full bio

Chip Grace

May River Capital, L.L.C.

Read Chip’s full bio

Barry Greenhouse


Read Barrys full bio

Peter Hunter

Northern Trust Securities, Inc.

Read Peter’s full bio

Robert Krebs

Dakota Systems, Inc.

Read Robert’s full bio

Michael Loiacano

Heidrick & Struggles’ Healthcare Services Practice

Read Michael’s full bio

Whitney Peluse

Consolidated Trading, L.L.C.

Read Whitney’s full bio

Sasha Quinton


Read Sasha’s full bio

David Raye

The Goddard School

Read David’s full bio

Cheri Reid

Huntington Learning Center

Read Cheri’s full bio

Jonathan Sisler

Coyote Logistics

Read Jonathan’s full bio